top of page
Live Punk Band

Episode 15 - Duets

Originally Recorded: August 5th, 2020

Published: August 26th, 2020

Hosts: Jewels and Pete 

Theme:  Two singers coming together to make a tune

Album Artwork: Album Artwork provided by


  1. Iggy Pop ft. Kate Pierson - "Candy"

  2. Robbie Williams/Maxi Jazz and 1 Giant Leap - "My Culture"

  3. Garbage and Screaming Females - "Because the Night"

  4. Wale ft. Sam Dew - "LoveHate Thing"

  5. Cold War Kids feat. Bishop Briggs- "Love On The Brain"

  6. Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga -"The Lady is a Tramp"


- Our Safe space of Podcasting, Drinking, and music listening [0:29]

- What inspired tonight's theme: Duets? [1:34]

- Razz What She Said! [4:27]

- Kate Pop makes Candy [7:09]

- Music videos at 4 AM [13:28]

- Because the Night Belongs to us [22:24]

- Cohesion is a LoveHate Thing [28:03]

- I think I'm coming down with "Love On The Brain" [34:42]

- The Lady is a Tramp and that's oke! [39:30]

- Shout outs: Get some sleep and keep, keeping on.

Factual Errors

We all make mistakes. Even Podcast Djs! So here you'll find things said, explained, or referenced that were incorrect! We apologize profusely for our human shortcomings and offer ourselves to the volcano gods as human sacrifices.

None reported for this episode

bottom of page